Webinar | July 2, 2024 10:00 BRT  |  15:00 CEST

Webinar: Navigating from CTD to eCTD: A Comprehensive Two-Day Workshop for Brazil, Day I

Brazil’s planned implementation of eCTD marks a great shift for the local pharma industry. We explore the current status as well as the first steps the industry needs to take to achieve eCTD-ready documents.

Webinar | July 11, 2024 10:00 EST  |  16:00 CEST

Webinar: At The Pulse Of Your Data: Introducing RIMS To Harmonize Digital Heartbeats

Information silos within regulatory environments pose severe risks - they can cause major trouble if minor incidents stay unnoticed. Discover how you can mitigate this risk by replacing these silos by one single solution that connects all essential data.

Webinar | July 16, 2024 04:00 EDT  |  10:00 CEST

Webinar: Unlock the Benefits of EXTEDO Training Programs

Are you thinking about enhancing your personal or your team’s expertise with EXTEDO solutions? Join our upcoming webinar to learn how our comprehensive training programs can help you achieve that.

Webinar | July 16, 2024 10:00 BRT  |  15:00 CEST

Webinar: Navigating from CTD to eCTD: A Comprehensive Two-Day Workshop for Brazil, Day II

eCTD is on its way to Brazil. On day two of our journey, we talk about how it differs from CTD as well as how to create compliant submissions and review them.

Berlin | September 10, 2024 10:00 CET

Event: 9th Healthcare Symposium: Empowering Pharma with Data and AI: Simplifying the Complex

Discover with the experts from Arvato Systems, EXTEDO, Rote Liste, and regenold GmbH and other partners how AI and data management can put your pharmaceutical company in the fast lane.

Long Beach, California | September 17, 2024 08:00 EDT

Event: RAPS US Convergence 2024

Meet the EXTEDO team at RAPS Convergence 2024, the world's most influential annual gathering of regulatory professionals, scientists, and innovators, in Long Beach, California, USA.

Rotterdam, Netherlands | September 30, 2024 09:00 CET

TOPRA Symposium: EXTEDO Teams up with ASPHALION - Visit our booth!

Prepare to be captivated at the TOPRA Symposium 2024 from 30 September - 02 October in Rotterdam, Netherlands, as EXTEDO collaborates with ASPHALION for an unparalleled showcase of regulatory prowess.

Brussels, Belgium | October 22, 2024 09:00 CET

Informa GPRAS: Meet EXTEDO in person!

Join us in Brussels from 22-24 October 2024 at the Informa Global Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs Summit!

Cairo | November 3, 2024 09:00 EET  |  08:00 CET

PharmaReg AfriSummit

Join us in Cairo from 03-06 November 2024 where AfriSummit brings together experts to improve healthcare regulations in Africa.