Virtual Regulatory Agency User Group Meeting

Due to the unprecedented situation, we have decided to replace our Innovation Days by virtual meetings. So we invite you to join EXTEDO's first Virtual Regulatory Agency User Group Meeting, which will take place on 07 May 2020 as an 2-hour online meeting.

Our product mangers will introduce you to the latest product releases and will surprise you with a lot of new functionality which makes the reviewing process much more efficient. They will also update you on the regulatory roadmap and invite you to influence our future product improvements by participating in our new free influencer program.

Agenda

  • Introduction 
  • Release overview – New Process 
  • Regulatory Roadmap 
  • EXTEDOsuite Deep Dive 
  • Introduction: Become Influencers 
  • Summary and Wrap-up 
  • Interactive Session – Ask Questions to the Panelists  

Event Details

  • Date: Thursday, 07 May 2020
  • Start time:
    • 12:30h BST (London, Lisbon)
    • 13:30h CEST (Berlin, Rome)
    • 14:30h EEST (Athens, Riga)
    • 15:30h GST (Dubai, Muscat)
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Participation is free of charge
  • This event is open for delegates from Regulatory Authorities, which are EXTEDO customers, only

Registration

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8987521700802947085

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.