Mandatory Use of the Canadian Regulatory Enrolment Process from 1 October 2020

EXTEDO invites you to its Complimentary Webinar "Mandatory use of the Canadian Regulatory Enrollment Process (REP) from 1 October 2020".

From 01 October 2020, the use of the Regulatory Enrolment Process and the Common Electronic Submissions Gateway (CESG) will be mandatory for all applicants for pharmaceutical, biologic, and radiopharmaceutical drugs for human use. 

Health Canada highly recommends sponsors to familiarize themselves with the new requirements already now, to comply to the regulations in October. 

During this webinar Susan Paisley will introduce you to the CESG requirements, the REP templates as well as the necessary steps to take to comply to the upcoming regulation.

Following the theoretical part, Maren Müller will give you an eCTDmanager live demonstration. 

Event Details and Registration

  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020
    • 10:00 am EDT (NY, Philadelphia)
    • 03:00 pm BST (London, Lisbon)
    • 04:00 pm CEST (Madrid, Berlin)
  • Duration: 45 Minutes
  • Participation is free of charge

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4241461070547028493

 

 

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.