Complimentary Webinar: VNeeS Veterinary Submissions & The Significant Changes Coming With The New Veterinary Regulation

EXTEDO, in collaboration with Asphalion, is proud to present this complimentary webinar about VNeeS Veterinary submissions. 
We will also talk about the new Veterinary Regulation and look at what significant changes are coming.

Asphalion´s experts, Vicente Tur, PhD, Regulatory Affairs Director, and Pablo Solar, Regulatory Affairs Officer, will introduce VNees. Their talk will cover guidelines, folder structure, indexing and navigation, and all details you need to know for this submission format. In addition, they will give an outlook on the new Veterinary Regulation and its impact.
Maren Müller, Product Manager at EXTEDO, will show the preparation for a VNeeS submission using eCTDmanager.

Speakers

  • Vincente Tur, PhD, Regulatory Affairs Director, Asphalion
  • Pablo Solar, Regulatory Affairs Officer, Asphalion
  • Maren Müller, Product Manager, EXTEDO

Event Details

Date: 18 May 2021 | 13:00h CEST (Berlin, Madrid) | 15:00 h GST (Dubai) | 16:30 h IST (Mumbai, New Delhi)
Duration: 60 minutes | If the time does not fit for you, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording.

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.