Complimentary Webinar: US DMF for FDA: Challenges to Overcome with the eCTD Format

From May 5, 2017, all new Drug Master Files (DMFs) submitted to the US FDA, as well as any additional submissions relating to existing DMFs, must be submitted in eCTD format.

EXTEDO would like to invite you to join its complimentary webinar "US DMF for FDA: Challenges to Overcome with the eCTD Format".

The webinar provides a unique opportunity for you to learn more about the upcoming regulation, the changes being made, as well as unique insights to overcoming the challenges involved. 

Following the presentation the speakers will answer your questions in the Q&A session.

Agenda

  • EXTEDO company overview
  • Timelines
  • Types of DMF
  • DMF and eCTD
  • Switch from paper to eCTD
  • Live demo of example DMF eCTD creation
  • Q&A session

Event Details and Registration

Date: Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Time:

  • 10:00 am EST (New York, Philadelphia)
  • 03:00 pm GMT (Lisbon, London)
  • 16:00 h CET (Madrid, Berlin)

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.