Complimentary Webinar: Discover the mystery around IDMP, what’s new in the EU IG v2.0!

The regulatory network has been talking about SPOR for along time, but do you really know what is happening? In the upcoming webinar, we will navigate you through, what’s new and key areas of interest.

Join us to see how your submission management process will change in the near future.

Following the presentation, the speakers Dr. Anna Thaidigsmann (EXTEDO) and Anjana Pindoria (EXTEDO) will answer your questions in the Q&A session.

Agenda

  • About EXTEDO and our global footprint
  • Business drivers which can leverage structured data ( ePI; Availability of medicines etc)
  • A revised end to end regulatory process (Target Operating Model)
  • Points for you to consider:
    • Management of Identifiers
    • Relationship of Dossiers and Structured Data
    • What’s new with Submission Management (eCTD and FHIR)
    • Migration of xEVMPD and existing products
  • Q&A Session

Time and Date

Tuesday, 09 March 2021, 10:00am EST (New York) | 03:00pm GMT (London) | 04:00pm CET (Berlin)

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.