Complimentary Webinar: Common Validation Errors And How To Solve Them

The validation of regulatory submissions is crucial before submitting the application to a regulatory authority, as an invalid submission could cause a delayed approval and increase costs.
Sophisticated submission management solutions such as EXTEDO's eCTDmanager support the users a lot when compiling eCTD or other submissions. Nevertheless, it is still possible to make mistakes and get errors during the validation process within eCTDmanager or EURSvalidator.

Vicente Tur (Regulatory Affairs Director, ASPHALION) will talk about common validation errors and explain how they can be solved to make sure the submission will be accepted by the authority.
Maren Müller (Product Manager, EXTEDO) will show you in the tools eCTDmanager and EURSvalidator, how these common validation errors can easily be corrected.

Following the presentation the speaker will answer your questions in the Q&A session.

Speakers

  • Vicente Tur, PhD - Regulatory Affairs Director, ASPHALION
  • Maren Müller - Product Manager, EXTEDO

Details and Registration

Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

09:00 am EDT (NY, Philadelphia)
02:00 pm BST (London, Lisbon)
03:00 pm CEST (Madrid, Berlin)

Duration: 60 minutes

Register free of charge: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/842886021173949454

 

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.