Complimentary Webinar: Business View on eCTD 4.0 - Advantages and Challenges

Speaker

Frank Dickert, Senior Business Consultant, EXTEDO

Event Details

Date: 01 June 2020 | 09:00h EDT (New York) | 15:00h CEST (Berlin, Rome) | 17:00 GST (Dubai)
Duration: 60 minutes | If the time does not fit for you, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording.

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.