Complimentary Webinar: IDMP Solutions

With the imminent release of the official IDMP standard many organizations are wondering how their business will be impacted and what they need to do to remain compliant. In this series of three webinars, EXTEDOs compliance experts will introduce you to the new standard, and walk you through the steps you need to take to implement it within your own business.

EXTEDO and Epista invite you to the third webinar of this series: "IDMP Solutions"

In this session, you will learn how to get started with IDMP in your organization. We will discuss the details of what should be included within a typical IDMP compliance project and what solution frameworks are available. We will also present a short overview of the IDMP solutions and services available from EXTEDO and our partner Epista.

Agenda
  • Introduction
  • Overview of the solution frameworks
  • Solution presentations: 
  1. SmPC / IDMP auto-extractor (automated extraction of IDMP data from an SmPC or PI)
  2. IDMP pre-collection (start collecting IDMP data in a centralized location)
  3. MPDmanager 2016
  4. RImanager
  5. EXTEDO IDMP services overview
Target Audience

This webinar covers implementation details relating to the IDMP standard and is ideal for professionals in following roles.

  • Manager/ Decision Maker
  • Heads of Regulatory Affairs and Pharmacovigilance
  • Project Leaders
  • Other Interested Parties
Event Details

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 09:00 am EST (New York, Philadelphia)
  • 02:00 pm GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 15:00 h CET (Madrid, Berlin)