Complimentary Webinar: EXTEDO's Support Offerings & Best Options To Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for support regarding one or more of EXTEDO’s products? Need updates or having issues with the configuration of our software solutions? Whatever your inquiry might be, EXTEDO’s support team is here to answer your questions.

In this webinar, we will give you an overview of the best ways to get in touch with us, how the support process works, how to use the customer portal, and some other hints to get answers and solutions as soon as possible.

Agenda

1 Customer Support Guideline

  • How you get in touch, what we need, how to proceed.
  • Service offerings out of Customer Support
  • Hint: Usage of Step Recorder

2 Customer Portal

  • Benefits of portal use. What you can find and do in the portal
  • eCTDmanager licenses

3 Sharing Platform EXTEDO´s Next Cloud
4 Questions & Answers

Event Details

Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:00h GMT (London, Lisbon) | 10:00h CEST (Berlin, Paris) | 11:00h EEST (Riga, Athens) | 13:30h IST (Mumbai) | 16:00h CST (Beijing, Taipei)
Duration: 45 Minutes | If the time does not fit for you, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording.
This webinar is open only for EXTEDO customers.

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website.
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons - Details here.
You can change your decision at any time.