Complimentary Webinar: EXTEDO's Education & Training Offerings: e-Learning & Online Courses

At EXTEDO, we have a long-term history of training our users to ensure that they gain the maximum benefit from our products. In the past, we have primarily focused on classroom training courses, but the Corona crisis has led to the cancellation of all face-to-face courses.
Today's customers are asking for relevant, mobile, self-paced, and personalized content. This need is fulfilled by online learning. Using this approach, our customers can learn in comfort and at their own pace.
In this webinar, we will give you an overview of our online learning options.

Agenda

1. EXTEDO Corporate Intro

2. Overview on EXTEDO’s 3-layer education program 
•    Basic training courses
•    Advanced training courses
•    Customer-individual training courses

3. Our other training channel: “e-Learning at the EXTEDO university”.  
•    Course overview and content examples
•    Upcoming training options

4. Q&A Session

Speaker

Ralf-Peter Berg, Director Training and Education, EXTEDO

Event Details

Wednesday, 10 February 2021
09:00 h EST (NY, Philadelphia)
14:00 h GMT (London, Lisbon)
15:00 h CET (Madrid, Berlin)
Duration: 45 Minutes