Complimentary Webinar: Discover the mystery around IDMP, part 3: What’s new in the EU IG v2.2

In this webinar, we will give you an update on the EU IG v2.2.

Following the presentation, the speakers Dr. Anna Thaidigsmann (EXTEDO) and Anjana Pindoria (EXTEDO) will answer your questions in the Q&A session.

Agenda

More details will follow after the release of IG v.2.2.

Time and Date

Tuesday, 02 November 2021, 09:00am EDT (New York) | 02:00pm BST (London) | 03:00pm CEST (Berlin)

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.