Complimentary Webinar: Discover the mystery around IDMP, part 2: What’s new in the EU IG v2.1

In March, we already gave you an update on the EU Implementation Guide v2.0 on IDMP. In the meantime, EMA published IG v2.1, and in the upcoming webinar, we will explain what is included in this new release and what will be the impact.
In the second part, you will see how IDMP and eCTD submission management can be handled with EXTEDOpulse effortlessly.
At the end of the webinar, there will be time to answer your questions.


In the second part, you will see how IDMP and eCTD submission management can be handled with EXTEDOpulse effortlessly.
At the end of the webinar, there will be time to answer your questions.

Agenda

  • About EXTEDO and our global footprint
  • Business drivers which can leverage structured data (ePI, availability of medicines, etc.)
  • Update on v2.1
    • Chapter 2
    • Chapter 3
  • Management of IDMP within EXTEDOpulse
    • MPDmanager - overview
    • eCTD and IDMP submission management – effortless management of your submissions
  • Q&A Session

Time and Date

Monday, 19 July 2021, 09:00am EDT (New York) | 02:00pm BST (London) | 03:00pm CEST (Berlin)