Complimentary Webinar: Business View on eCTD 4.0 - Advantages and Challenges

The electronic Common Technical Document (eCTD) standard has evolved many times over the past years and its current version will soon be supplemented with the introduction of eCTD v4.0.
In this webinar we will explore the evolution of the eCTD format, what is changing in the next major version, and what are the objectives and focal points of eCTD v4.0. Furthermore, we will outline the benefits, as well as the challenges associated with the transition from eCTD v3.2 to v4.0 – both from a technical and business perspective.

Agenda

1. EXTEDO Company Overview 
2. Business View on eCTD 4.0

  • Timelines for first regions starting with eCTD 4.0
  • Improvements and advantages of the new major version
  • Structure of an eCTD 4.0 backbone
  • Country-specific differences

3. Questions & Answers

Speaker

Frank Dickert, Senior Business Consultant, EXTEDO

Event Details

Date: 01 June 2020 | 09:00h EDT (New York) | 15:00h CEST (Berlin, Rome) | 17:00 GST (Dubai)
Duration: 60 minutes | If the time does not fit for you, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording.