Complimentary Webinar: Advanced eCTD Dossier Handling: Parallel Creation And Progressive Export Of Submissions

UPDATE: Please note that this webinar is postponed to 28 September caused by the sickness of the speaker.

In the pharmaceutical world, most processes are tightly coupled to regulatory activities. Therefore, the ideal scenario of having a sequential order of these activities at all times is hardly ever met. Instead, the day-to-day business requires Regulatory Affairs experts to be highly flexible, react in a short time, and prepare multiple overlapping activities in parallel. In this webinar, we will show you how to deal with such requirements in a professional way, using built-in advanced tool functionalities of EXTEDO's eCTDmanager.

Following the presentation, the speaker Michael Faust (EXTEDO), will answer your questions in the Q&A session.

Agenda

  • EXTEDO company overview
  • Parallel creation of submissions
  • Progressive export of submissions
  • eCTDmanager live demo
  • Q & A

Time and Date

Tuesday, 28 September 2021, 09:00am EDT (New York) | 02:00pm BST (London) | 03:00pm CEST (Berlin)

Duration: 60 Minutes | If the time does not fit for you, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording.

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.