Complimentary Virtual Event: EXTEDO Submission Hub User Group Meeting

We're excited to meet once again to discuss all the important topics in regulatory submission management.  

  • Get a detailed overview of our latest product releases and how you can benefit from them. 
  • Stay ahead of the curve in achieving effortless compliance with an exclusive look at the roadmap for our future developments
  • Learn how to best leverage your EXTEDO submission management hub products with best-practice methods shared by our experts. 
  • Stay up to date with our showcases and get a sneak peak of the future of regulatory submission management: Next Generation Publishing, IDMP Document Data Validation, eCTD 4.0., and more!  

As always, you will have a chance to ask any further questions during the Q&A session

Time and Date

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | Duration: 120 minutes

You can choose between two sessions with the same content, we hope that one of them works for your time zone.

  • Early session: 10:00 CEST (Berlin) | 11:00 EEST (Riga) | 13:30 IST (Mumbai) | 16:00 CST (Beijing)
  • Late session: 07:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 10:00 EDT (New York) | 15:00 BST (London) | 16:00 CEST (Berlin)