Complimentary Virtual Event: EXTEDO Safety Hub User Group Meeting

We're excited to meet once again to discuss all the important topics in pharmacovigilance management. The event will be focussed on the latest release 23.

  • Get a detailed overview of our latest product release 23 and how you can benefit from it.
  • The main new features which will be explained are:
    • MHRA Reporting
    • Case processing
    • Case narrative, and
    • Reports
  • Learn how to best leverage EXTEDO 's SafetyEasy with best-practice methods shared by our experts. 
  • In addition, we will cover topics requested by customers. All participants are invited to send us their requests for topics in advance.

As always, you will have a chance to ask any further questions during the Q&A session. 

Time and Date

Monday, 25 October 2021 | 08:00am BST (London, Lisbon) | 09:00am CEST (Berlin, Paris) | 10:00am EEST (Riga, Athens)

Duration: 90 minutes