Complimentary Virtual Event: EXTEDO Innovation Day for Agencies

Let us guide you through your vision of your future medicinal product assessment. From seamless business processes, workflow automation, transitioning towards structured data and full transparency to IDMP and eCTD 4.0 compliance in one unified RIM platform - we will demonstrate you what we have been working on in the past months. The new EXTEDOpulse features have been shaped by your ideas, feedback and visions and we are proud sharing the outcome with you.

In addition, our global regulators will present real life case studies for you.

Time and Date

Thursday, 28 October 2021

09:00 BST (London, Lisbon) | 10:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris) | 12:00 GST (Dubai, Muscat) | 16:00 CST (Taipei, Beijing) | Duration: 120 minutes