Complimentary Virtual Event: EXTEDO Innovation Day

The future starts now –  Envision your ultimate medicinal product journey! 

Register now for our 2021 Industry Innovation Day! Starting with an expert-level IDMP discussion led by two insiders and followed by a presentation that will help you envision your ultimate medicinal product journey, you will leave this event knowing that the future starts now! 

Change comes with the challenge to navigate it. Anjana Pindoria, horizon scanner & lead for the Focus Group Process at the EMA along with Remco Munnik, IDMP dreamer and Chair of the Telematics Group at Medicines for Europe have been involved in the development of IDMP. 

After many years of building the foundation of the path towards structured data, it is now time to make the change – and to navigate the challenges involved. Join our experts’ chat – “Navigating the future, confronting the challenges” – and learn which obstacles we will have to prepare for on our path ahead.  

Let us guide you through your vision of your future medicinal product journey. From seamless business processes, workflow automation, transitioning towards structured data and full transparency to IDMP and eCTD 4.0 compliance in one unified RIM platform, we will demonstrate you what we have been working on in the past months.

As always, the new EXTEDOpulse features have been shaped by your ideas, feedback and visions and we are proud to share  the outcome with you.

Time and Date

Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | Duration: 120 minutes

You can choose between two sessions with the same content, we hope that one of them works for your time zone.

  • Early session: 10:00 CEST (Berlin) | 11:00 EEST (Riga) | 13:30 IST (Mumbai) | 16:00 CST (Beijing)
  • Late session: 07:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 10:00 EDT (New York) | 15:00 BST (London) | 16:00 CEST (Berlin)

EXTEDO is committed to follow the highest standards on Data Protection.

With a click on the button you allow EXTEDO to improve the user experience of this website. 
EXTEDO uses cookies for technical, performance and marketing reasons.
You can change your decision at any time.